COLD BREW MOCHA FRAPPE

Ingredients
1 cup cold brew coffee

8 milk ice cubes

2-4 Tbsp light chocolate syrup

Instructions

To prepare cold brew, place 2 cups ground coffee – the bolder the better – into a bowl, top it with 4 cups of water and place it in the refrigerator overnight. Strain in the morning and reserve the leftover in the fridge.

Prepare milk ice cubes in advance by pouring your milk of choice in an ice cube tray, covering lightly with saran wrap, and freezing over night. Choose non-dairy milk to make this vegan friendly. I went with 2% for an extra creamy texture.

In the morning, place 1 cup coffee, 8 milk ice cubes and as much chocolate sauce as desired in a blender and blend until smooth. Serve immediately.

Nutrition Information

Serving size: 1 drink Calories: 174 Fat: 5.2 Saturated fat: 3 Carbohydrates: 23.5 Sugar: 22 Protein: 8.8

2 comments

    • I’m so sorry, you mail got in my spam window.
      I did this… I used the editor on the tools bar, choose a background and had it personalize it… put a picture of myself in the cover, and my own logo as the feature picture.. logo was made by my husband..
      If you need more help let me know!

      Like

Leave a Reply

