Eat to perform!!

Snacks, was my way to get to my weight goal! On my  journey of healthy, happy and balanced life, I need snacks sweet, salty and nutty!

Nuts Nuts pack both protein and fiber, which help boost energy and then keep it stable, “They’re also great for replenishing and boosting energy after a workout –  Visit healthy snacks page so you can check out more NUTritious facts and ways to restore your energy with high protein picks!

After more than 1 year of getting in shape, I now eat to perform!

I want to be able to lift more weight, to get more fit, more energized, more healthy. This is why I prefer to cook, my own food and snacks. Here are my fave 5 top healthy post workout snacks:

1- Chocolate Peanut Butter No Bake Granola Bar Bites.

2- Super Berry Smoothie.

3- Fresh fruit (watermelon, strawberries, grapes, kiwis, apples)

4- Homemade Granola Bars.

5- Bagel with honey!!!

EnergyBar_RiseandShine_BeardandBonnet_2 73ac48ff81d01e35d15350c3c99f7647 c75a45094f19da6255fa91a403be26b0 e073dfd200c1737bffe576dedd32c24c

Leave a Reply

