Why is it so hard to train in December?

Somebody please tell me?   
    
    
 

3 comments

  1. My answer is;
    I guess somedays we just feel like doing something else?

    I guess for me when I was training I kind of wanted to leave the DUMB BELLS aside and get out and be with REAL PEOPLE, especially at Christmas time. You see I just love the magic of the holiday season and so I like to watch christmas shows, especially the romance and the family atmosphere and spend time thinking on those things.

    If you feel the same way too I bet it’s super hard to concentrate on the physical and turn your mind off of the magical and the spiritual. But rest assure the holidays will soon be over and everyone can get back to business as usual…

    When I visit I really enjoy some of your post.
    Take care, don’t over do it and enjoy the magic of Christmas. After all you are never to old to fully enjoy the Blessings Christmas has to offer unless you are to busy to even notice.

    MERRY CHRISTMAS

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

