Ok! 2016? Let’s be real!

Love me like You do! In fact Im so passionate about exercise! Muy goal is to be more strong! Like ready for anything!

So my rules are changing:

I HIIT hard! I run! I lift weights! Yoga! Dance! Pilates!  I like to feel drained. Like for real something big is happening On my body.

I always tell people about my old vices! Like I smoked! I still drink! Just find balance!

I eat vegan! Just not always! As You know alot of chips are vegan! And Im always hungry! 

  

Leave a Reply

