I’m challenging myself! I changed to a really really vegan diet! Feeling so Great! 

I also changed my training game! 

Lift weight 3’times a week- and is so intense non stopping! Upper body 5 exercises! Lower body 5 exercises! 30 reps each one, cardio 20 minutes ( 1 minute walk/1 minute run)

And 3’days I’ll do yoga I really like Travis Elliot! Cardio, stretch, yin! 

 And my food! Guys I’m not allowing any bread! Cereal!  2 weeks and the change is too Obvious! 

    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

