Bootcamp challenge!

See on June 20th I went to a Bootcamp! My first ever! It was 111C 😓😓so I was on fire! 

But good news is: I really had a great time!!  I went there cuz really I need to socialize and I’m good at the gym and challenges…

Thanks to Better Life Fitness!! For having my daughter and me as your guests!

And see you next week! For another Bootcamp challenge.

Review: For over five years, Better Life Fitness has been working hard to impart the belief that fitness begins with inner health, and inner health is the key to maintaining a fitness lifestyle. We gently guide and encourage clients to meet their own personal goals while showing them the healthiest way to achieve them. From corporate wellness and nutrition counseling to fitness boot camps and life style interventions, our team is here to help you achieve your goals at your pace.

http://www.better-life-fitness.com/


 

Leave a Reply

