I can’t t find inspiration for my 2017 goals! 

Am I the only one…

I mean… dropped 40 pounds, done…

Maintaining my goal weight for 2 years, check!

Move to California wuth my husband and daughter! Lucky me.. Im here.. struggling actually….missing my country too much!

So..I used to do the… to do list each year.. ask me about it now…. nothing…..! 

But….. I love the New Year. There’s just something so satisfying about a fresh, new start.

Ready for real change? Let me think about it… and then I’ll tell you about it, it has to do with?…. money…. businesses…..

Leave a Reply

