Smoothie idea…

I don’t always share ALL my smoothie recipes as some a just a complete on the spot concoction of whatever takes my fancy 🙈🤔 like this little whip up : mint, spinach, banana, ice cubes, mana blend, chia seeds, dates, coconut water, coconut flakes,almond milk and cashews! Throw that all in ya blender – boom! Pack some nutrients into your body fast. 💕my large Vitamix as I make heaps and put a smoothie few jars in the fridge for the next day. #healthy at #home is pretty simple really 🤗⚡️🌴 #vitamix #smoothie #sunday #vitality

Leave a Reply

