Spring Is almost here… at least I can’t wait…

Today I’m giving you tips on how to update your Spring style! I know… winter is still here.. but I want to show you what Warby Parker eyewear has in they’re latest collection….
METAL MOMENT!!! Shining and elegant as you can see…

Their variety got me super inspired so I wanted to have some fun with it and show you how trying something new with your eyewear is the easiest thing you can do to express yourself and switch up your personal style! Big metal frames, lightweight and just the right amount of sheen…I like that they believe that buying glasses should be easy and fun. It should leave you happy and good-looking.

They eyeglasses starts at $95.00 including prescription and progressives at $295.00…

And the best is they’re vision….Almost one billion people worldwide lack access to glasses, which means that 15% of the world’s population cannot effectively learn or work. To help address this problem, Warby Parker partners with non-profits like VisionSpring to ensure that for every pair of glasses sold, a pair is distributed to someone in need.

So if you’re like me… love to try new looks, follow https://www.warbyparker.com/…

Let me know what you think.. which are your favorite styles…..and also have a beautyful Valentine’s Day!!!

GG!!

Leave a Reply

